To protect your content from accidental stats deletion, we do not have a way for you to clear the stats on your content. However, by duplicating your content, the stats on the duplicate will be reset back to zero. Keep in mind that when duplicating your quiz, list, or poll you will be provided with a new embed code and direct share URL. The duplicate can be found in your drafts.
 

Did this answer your question?