Qzzr looks at the default languages in the user's web browser and automatically selects whatever language is at the top and is available in our tool.

The following languages are currently available:

  • English
  • Chinese Simplified
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese
  • Russian
  • Serbian
  • Spanish
  • Swedish

List and Poll only languages:

  • Croatian
  • Indonesian
  • Korean
  • Slovak
  • Slovenian
  • Turkish
  • Ukrainian

You can write your quiz or list in whatever language you'd like. We'll detect the default language of the person engaging with your content and display Qzzr in that language.

Did this answer your question?