We're sorry to hear you're interested in cancelling, but we understand that Qzzr will not always work for everyone.
Before you cancel your plan, please be aware that once your account is cancelled you will lose all access to your dashboard, content and data. If there is anything you would like to save to an offline location, please do so before hitting the cancel button.
For customers on a monthly subscription or trial:
You can cancel right from your dashboard like this:
For customers who do not have options on your dashboard:
Please send us a message and our support team will be happy to assist.