When you invite a person to join your Hub, they will have access to create, edit, and view all content within that Hub and all Hubs within that Hub (Child-Hubs). If you've invited a person to a Child-Hub, they will not be able access any Parent-Hubs above it.
 
 Return to the Hubs overview page.

Did this answer your question?