With Qzzr Hubs you can remove people from any of your Hubs without concern. All content inside of your Hubs will remain in its current location when removing people (unless the content is manually moved to another Hub or a personal user dashboard before removing the person).
 
 Return to the Hubs overview page.

Did this answer your question?